Rowhill School

Staff List

Urmilla Choubae Headteacher
Laura Hann Deputy Headteacher and Quality of Education and Careers Lead
Sarah White Assistant Headteacher, SENDCo and Designated Teacher
Sian Evans Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Welfare
Tina Doyle Acting Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Welfare
Cathy Koziol Associate Leader - Attendance, Provision & DSL
Rebecca Bradley Head of Faculty - English & SMSC
Richard Moger Head of Faculty - Maths, Finance and IT
Jessica Ford  Acting Head of Faculty - Science and PE
Jemma Ince Head of Faculty - Personal Development and Vocational Qualification
Sandra Duff Behaviour Manager
Steve King Site Manager
Amanda Goward Administration Manager
Clare Hinsley Administration Officer
Mark Stephenson Administration Officer/Exams Officer/GDPR
Catherine Simons Attendance Officer
Amy Chitty Receptionist/Administration Assistant
Sain Dilley Outreach Support Assistant
Lisa Prior Home School Liaison Manager
Godwill Banda Science Teacher
Adedeji Adebiyi Science Teacher
Laila Cordy English Teacher Teacher
Olu Fawehinmi ICT / Finance Teacher
Rae Ford General Teacher
Simon Hutchison Personal Development & PE
Sam Linaker Art Teacher
Sharon Knight English Teacher
Nhlanganiso Ndiweni English Teacher
Marianna Morey PE & Personal Development Teacher
Lucy Wren Maths Teacher
Vince Crowley Land Based Studies Teacher
Morag Foley Behaviour Support Assistant
Imi Gregor Pastoral & Anger Management Assistant
Lucy Mitchener LSA
Jasmine Walter LSA
Olivier Watson LSA & ELSA
Home Tutors  
Mark Reilly