Rowhill School

Contact Us

Rowhill School
York Road
GU11 3JG



Telephone:  01252 367500


The switchboard is open from 8am to 4pm, Monday-Friday.  Outside these hours messages may be left on our answering machine.


Mrs Urmilla Choubae 

Chair of Governors

Mrs Jane Pratt (

Safeguarding Contacts

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sian Evans (


Mrs Sarah White (

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs Urmilla Choubae (

Ms Laura Hann (

Mrs Sarah White (

Mrs Cathy Koziol 01252 367500

Data Protection Officer

Mr Mark Stephenson (

Designated Teacher for Looked After Children and Pupil Premium Students

Mrs Sarah White  (


Public Transport

The No 4 Stagecoach Bus stops outside the school.



Please use Google Translate to translate letters and documents into your required language

For 'Text to Speech' please visit or download the app on Google Play Store or Apple App Store


A paper copy of information contained within this website is available, on application, from Amanda Goward at the school office.